Fictional Friday, Top Reads of the Month – New features!

So, thanks to Blogging101, I have a new idea for my blog! Today’s task in blogging 101 wants us all to create a new feature for our blog. I have decided on two of them – Fictional Friday and Top Reads of the Month!

Fictional Friday will basically be a weekly feature about short-stories posted every Friday. They could be short-stories, or one-shots or just posts which have a mild story-line or a message. For an example of how the posts are going to be, check out this post!

For Top Reads of the Month! , I’ve decided to write the posts in a list-format which will describe the best books I read in that month. They will be posted either at the end of the month or at the beginning of the next month. To read my book reviews, visit my other site!

That’s all. I look forward to seeing you all participate and have fun with these features!

Leave a Reply

