Let’s Know the Blogger!

It’s been a while since I created my blog, and I still haven’t provided a proper introduction of me! And I realize today, that it’s high time that I took some time out and told you guys about what and who I am exactly. So, here goes my introduction, the first task of July Blogging101.

I’m Anushka. I started reading from the age of 8, and I’m addicted to reading. Reading is life, basically. However, this sudden urge to write is a recent development. I never really used to write much, except a few essays for school and half-hearted attempts at poetry. It is recently that I’ve developed a new passion of writing, and this…was the reason I made a blog!

I write about a lot of stuff. My own experiences, my own opinions, sometimes stories, and sometimes just random things I get into my head. I plan to make my blog exciting as well beautiful, and I hope that by the end of this course (Blogging 101), I manage doing so πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading!

9 thoughts on “Let’s Know the Blogger!

  1. writerwannabe763 says:

    Your post is done very well… It looks like you’ve been blogging only a few months…. I was wondering if you used ‘tags’.. It just that I can’t see them…Maybe it’s just your theme though? Hope you don’t mind me asking… Diane

    Like

    • Anushka H. says:

      Thank you so much πŸ™‚ Yes I’ve been blogging only for a few months…I’m a beginner actually. I do use tags sometimes…I didn’t know that the tags aren’t visible. I have tagged this post to ‘blogging101’. And of course I don’t mind you asking πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • writerwannabe763 says:

        I’m not sure what difference it makes…tags showing, but most bloggers do so. If you want them to, go to Dashboard, Settings, Reading, Scroll down to Enhanced feeds and there should be a check mark beside.. add to each article categories , tags, and comment number, (and sharing) if you want any of them…. Diane

        Like

      • Anushka H. says:

        Thank you so much..but I can’t seem to find the thing. As far as I know, the tags and categories are visible in my posts…but I’ll recheck it once. Thanks πŸ™‚

        Like

Leave a Reply

