A Who and A Why

Ah! Hello there.

Who am I? Just this 15-yr old frank little narcissistic girl who’s just trying to put together her thoughts and WRITE. Just write. I read a lot, think a lot, speak a lot. It’s time I try my hand at writing and that too, writing some serious stuff rather than the occasional tid-bits I have penned down.

Why am I here? Well, basically, I want to write. I read a lot, a lot, and a lot. It’s time I get addicted to something else too. So, first up, I’m not an experienced writer. To be honest, I’m not even a writer. Other than the school essays an the occasional poetry-writing trials, I haven’t really ventured into this field before. But I’ve always had this feeling that writing is the best way to express oneself. Yes, it’s even better than talking to a close one.

So yeah, I’m starting a blog. Hope I’m going to write a lottt now.

Thank you 🙂

.

2 thoughts on “A Who and A Why

Leave a Reply

